All Concerts

Welcome to the Niagara Symphony Orchestra's thrilling 71st season! It is a spectacular one during which many old friends will return, beloved traditions will continue, and we perfrom great orchestral repertoire you have been waiting to experience live. 

The Masterworks Series features renowned guest artists and familiar repertoire mingled with bold exploration as we feature the works of Canadian composer, Kevin Lau, and continue our commitment to showcasing our nation's extraordinary talent with an entirely Canadian group of guest artists. See a different side of the symphony with our POPS! Series; from classic croonin' and rock 'n roll to some of the greatest film scores of all time, this series shows you the symphony unstuffed! For our youngest audiences we have the Classical Family Series designed to introduce the instruments and members of the orchestra while entertaining and educating. 

Don't miss this extraordinary season of stellar artists, stirring music and the continuation of our Sibelius Cycle. Every concert this season was programmed specifically for you, our audience! 

For more information, view and download the 2018/2019 brochure and click for series subscription savings

Masterworks 1

A River Runs Through It

  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 @ 2:30PM
More Info

POPS! 1

Sinatra - with Matt Dusk

  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 7:30PM
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 2:30PM
More Info

Classical Family 1

Spooktacular 2.0!

  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 2:30PM
More Info

Masterworks 2

Passages

  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 2:30PM
More Info

Masterworks 3

She's Back!

  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 2:30PM
More Info

POPS! 2

Under the Mistletoe with Joey & Christine

  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 @ 2:30PM
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 @ 7:30PM
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 2:30PM
More Info

Classical Family 2

The Eyes of a Child

  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 @ 2:30PM
More Info

Masterworks 4

Happy Birthday Wolfgang!

  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 7:30PM
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 @ 2:30PM
More Info

Classical Family 3

Game On!

  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 @ 2:30PM
More Info

POPS! 3

Women Rock!

  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 7:30PM
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 2:30PM
More Info

Masterworks 5

Sibelius in the House

  • Sunday, March 10, 2019 @ 2:30PM
More Info

POPS! 4

The Force is With Us

  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 7:30PM
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 2:30PM
More Info

Masterworks 6

Snap Shots

  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 7:30PM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 2:30PM
More Info

Masterworks 7

A Wild Ride!

  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 2:30PM
More Info